Find a Surgeon Contact Us

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery trainees have been allocated to RACS accredited training positions at the following PRSĀ  Training Units across New Zealand for the 2020 training year.

Middlemore Hospital

Hannah Linkhorn

James Eason

Joseph Chen

Jun Kwon

Kimberley Sent-Doux

Kin Mun Lee

Paul Cheng

Victoria Lo

Wei Lun Wong

Young Lee

Waikato Hospital

Jessica Vlok

Lydia Park

Orazio di Bartolo

Hutt Hospital

Charlotte Blau

Jessica Papali’i-Curtin

Nicholas Brougham

Rahul Jayakar

Sarah Shugg

Christchurch Hospital

Amanda Peacock

Bryce Jackson

Justin Parr

Oliver Jensen

Stephanie Savage