Find a Surgeon Contact Us

NZAPS Structure

Council has responsibility for the overall direction of the activities and affairs of the Association and works to enhance and promote the interests of the Association and its members.  The NZAPS national office is located in Wellington. The President is elected for two years and governs NZAPS together with a Council comprising elected members who hold office for up to nine years. Our office bearers are:

Mr Jonathan Wheeler

Vice President
Mr Brandon Adams

Honorary Treasurer
Dr Sandhya Deo

Mr Chris Porter
Mr Chris Adams

Ex Officio
Mr Terry Creagh (Chair, New Zealand Board of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery)
Dr Bryce Jackson (Trainee Representative)