

## New Zealand Board of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery



## **Board Members**

Sarah Hulme Chair

Terry Creagh Deputy Chair, Supervisor of Training, Christchurch Hospital

Alessandra Canal Supervisor of Training, Middlemore Hospital

Annie Fullarton Supervisor of Training, Hutt Hospital

Richard Wong She Supervisor of Training, Middlemore Hospital

Simon Chong Supervisor of Training, Waikato Hospital

Andrew Sanders Trainee Representative

John Kenealy President, New Zealand Association of Plastic Surgeons

Sally Langley Nominee, Senior Examiner

David Theile Senior Examiner

Geoff Lyons Specialty Elected Councillor

**Staff** 

Jane Doherty Executive Director, New Zealand Association of Plastic Surgeons

Trish Amos Training and Membership Services Coordinator